The time difference between Abilene and Laâyoune / El Aaiún

Abilene (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Laâyoune / El Aaiún (Western Sahara) has timezone Africa/El_Aaiun and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

15:22:52 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
21:22:52 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Time difference

Abilene
15: 22: 53 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
5 hours
20:22:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Laâyoune / El Aaiún
21: 22: 53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
2 hours
23:22:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Abilene
15: 22: 53 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
-6 hours
09:22:53 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
Laâyoune / El Aaiún
21: 22: 53 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/El_Aaiun
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019
1 hours
22:22:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, Sept. 23, 2019

Current time in Abilene and Laâyoune / El Aaiún

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:22:53 AM
22:22:53 AM
20:22:53 AM
23:22:53 AM
02:52:53 AM
22:22:53 AM