The time difference between Abilene and Port of Spain

Abilene (USA) has America/Chicago timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Port of Spain (Trinidad and Tobago) has timezone America/Port_of_Spain and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

20:13:24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-1 hours
21:13:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Saturday, June 15, 2019

Time difference

Abilene
20: 13: 24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
5 hours
01:13:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/Reykjavik
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Port of Spain
21: 13: 24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Saturday, June 15, 2019
4 hours
01:13:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Abilene
20: 13: 24 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Saturday, June 15, 2019
7 hours
03:13:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Malta
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Port of Spain
21: 13: 24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port_of_Spain
Saturday, June 15, 2019
4 hours
01:13:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Abilene and Port of Spain

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:13:24 AM
05:43:24 AM
04:13:24 AM
02:13:24 AM
07:43:24 AM
11:13:24 AM