The time difference between Abu Dhabi and Rockford

Abu Dhabi (United Arab Emirates) has Asia/Dubai timezone and UTC offset+04:00. Rockford (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset+04:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

19:18:42 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Friday, May 24, 2019
9 hours
10:18:42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Abu Dhabi
19: 18: 42 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Friday, May 24, 2019
-3 hours
16:18:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Friday, May 24, 2019
Rockford
10: 18: 42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, May 24, 2019
1 hours
11:18:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Friday, May 24, 2019
Abu Dhabi
19: 18: 42 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Friday, May 24, 2019
0 hours
19:48:42 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Friday, May 24, 2019
Rockford
10: 18: 42 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Friday, May 24, 2019
8 hours
18:18:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Kuwait
Friday, May 24, 2019

Current time in Abu Dhabi and Rockford

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

11:18:42 AM
10:18:42 AM
10:18:42 AM
19:48:42 AM
18:18:42 AM
09:18:42 AM