The time difference between Aden and Porto-Novo

Aden (Yemen) has Asia/Aden timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Porto-Novo (Benin) has timezone Africa/Porto-Novo and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

15:59:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
13:59:36 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Aden
15: 59: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
15:59:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Chisinau
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Porto-Novo
13: 59: 36 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
15:59:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Comoro
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Aden
15: 59: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
14:59:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Porto-Novo
13: 59: 36 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
12:59:36 AM
UTC+11:00
Africa/Abidjan
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Aden and Porto-Novo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:59:36 AM
09:59:36 AM
15:59:36 AM
14:59:36 AM
17:29:36 AM
14:59:36 AM