The time difference between Agüimes and Nassau

Agüimes (Spain) has Atlantic/Canary timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Nassau (Bahamas) has timezone America/Nassau and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

19:57:32 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
5 hours
14:57:32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference

Agüimes
19: 57: 32 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
5 hours
00:57:32 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Bishkek
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Nassau
14: 57: 32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
6 hours
20:57:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Belgrade
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Agüimes
19: 57: 32 AM
UTC+01:00
Atlantic/Canary
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
1 hours
20:57:32 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Nassau
14: 57: 32 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
7 hours
21:57:32 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Sofia
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Agüimes and Nassau

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:57:32 AM
04:57:32 AM
18:57:32 AM
21:57:32 AM
06:57:32 AM
17:57:32 AM