The time difference between Ahipara and Colombo

Ahipara (New Zealand) has Pacific/Auckland timezone and UTC offset+12:00. Colombo (Sri Lanka) has timezone Asia/Colombo and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

09:41:39 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Friday, May 29, 2020
6 hours
03:11:39 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, May 29, 2020

Time difference

Ahipara
09: 41: 39 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Friday, May 29, 2020
-12 hours
21:41:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Colombo
03: 11: 39 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, May 29, 2020
1 hours
04:11:39 AM
UTC+06:30
Asia/Yangon
Friday, May 29, 2020
Ahipara
09: 41: 39 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Friday, May 29, 2020
-16 hours
17:41:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Colombo
03: 11: 39 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Friday, May 29, 2020
-6 hours
21:41:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Thursday, May 28, 2020

Current time in Ahipara and Colombo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:41:39 AM
17:41:39 AM
00:41:39 AM
05:41:39 AM
15:41:39 AM
13:41:39 AM