The time difference between Ahipara and The Valley

Ahipara (New Zealand) has Pacific/Auckland timezone and UTC offset+12:00. The Valley (Anguilla) has timezone America/Anguilla and has UTC offset+12:00. The difference between these cities is 16 hours.

17:38:54 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
16 hours
01:38:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time difference

Ahipara
17: 38: 54 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-16 hours
01:38:54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
The Valley
01: 38: 54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
7 hours
08:38:54 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Ahipara
17: 38: 54 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Auckland
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-4 hours
13:38:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
The Valley
01: 38: 54 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
11 hours
12:38:54 AM
UTC+07:00
Indian/Christmas
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Current time in Ahipara and The Valley

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:38:54 AM
07:38:54 AM
07:38:54 AM
06:38:54 AM
07:38:54 AM
07:38:54 AM