The time difference between Ailigandí and Maputo

Ailigandí (Panama) has America/Panama timezone and UTC offset-05:00. Maputo (Mozambique) has timezone Africa/Maputo and has UTC offset-05:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

10:50:47 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
-7 hours
17:50:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Time difference

Ailigandí
10: 50: 47 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
8 hours
18:50:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Maputo
17: 50: 47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
2 hours
19:50:47 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Ailigandí
10: 50: 47 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
1 hours
11:50:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
Maputo
17: 50: 47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maputo
Tuesday, March 31, 2020
0 hours
17:50:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Tuesday, March 31, 2020

Current time in Ailigandí and Maputo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:50:47 AM
11:50:47 AM
20:20:47 AM
17:50:47 AM
15:50:47 AM
16:50:47 AM