The time difference between Aizpute and Bandar Seri Begawan

Aizpute (Latvia) has Europe/Riga timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Bandar Seri Begawan (Brunei) has timezone Asia/Brunei and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

23:56:30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-5 hours
04:56:30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Time difference

Aizpute
23: 56: 30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
1 hours
00:56:30 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Bandar Seri Begawan
04: 56: 30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-8 hours
20:56:30 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Aizpute
23: 56: 30 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Riga
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-1 hours
22:56:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Bandar Seri Begawan
04: 56: 30 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-7 hours
21:56:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Current time in Aizpute and Bandar Seri Begawan

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:56:30 AM
08:56:30 AM
22:56:30 AM
22:56:30 AM
17:56:30 AM
23:56:30 AM