The time difference between Alabug East and Managua

Alabug East (Philippines) has Asia/Manila timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Managua (Nicaragua) has timezone America/Managua and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 14 hours.

13:33:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
14 hours
23:33:44 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Monday, July 13, 2020

Time difference

Alabug East
13: 33: 44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-14 hours
23:33:44 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, July 13, 2020
Managua
23: 33: 44 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Monday, July 13, 2020
11 hours
10:33:44 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Alabug East
13: 33: 44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
-5 hours
08:33:44 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Tuesday, July 14, 2020
Managua
23: 33: 44 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Monday, July 13, 2020
7 hours
06:33:44 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Porto-Novo
Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Current time in Alabug East and Managua

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:33:44 AM
06:33:44 AM
08:33:44 AM
08:33:44 AM
10:33:44 AM
08:33:44 AM