The time difference between Alabug East and Taipei

Alabug East (Philippines) has Asia/Manila timezone and UTC offset+08:00. Taipei (Taiwan) has timezone Asia/Taipei and has UTC offset+08:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

15:37:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
15:37:53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference

Alabug East
15: 37: 53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-4 hours
11:37:53 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Taipei
15: 37: 53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-5 hours
10:37:53 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Nicosia
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Alabug East
15: 37: 53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-13 hours
02:37:53 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Taipei
15: 37: 53 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
2 hours
17:37:53 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Guam
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Current time in Alabug East and Taipei

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:37:53 AM
13:37:53 AM
11:37:53 AM
03:37:53 AM
09:37:53 AM
03:37:53 AM