The time difference between Alajärvi and Beijing

Alajärvi (Finland) has Europe/Helsinki timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Beijing (China) has timezone Asia/Shanghai and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

02:42:56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-5 hours
07:42:56 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference

Alajärvi
02: 42: 56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, July 12, 2020
7 hours
09:42:56 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Beijing
07: 42: 56 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-4 hours
03:42:56 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Yerevan
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Alajärvi
02: 42: 56 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, July 12, 2020
2 hours
04:42:56 AM
UTC+05:00
Indian/Maldives
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Beijing
07: 42: 56 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Shanghai
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-7 hours
00:42:56 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Current time in Alajärvi and Beijing

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:42:56 AM
01:42:56 AM
00:42:56 AM
19:42:56 AM
03:42:56 AM
23:42:56 AM