The time difference between Alajärvi and Nuuk

Alajärvi (Finland) has Europe/Helsinki timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Nuuk (Greenland) has timezone America/Godthab and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

06:59:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, July 5, 2020
5 hours
01:59:50 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Time difference

Alajärvi
06: 59: 50 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-1 hours
05:59:50 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Podgorica
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Nuuk
01: 59: 50 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-2 hours
23:59:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Saturday, July 4, 2020
Alajärvi
06: 59: 50 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Sunday, July 5, 2020
2 hours
08:59:50 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Dushanbe
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Nuuk
01: 59: 50 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Godthab
Sunday, July 5, 2020
6 hours
07:59:50 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Current time in Alajärvi and Nuuk

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:59:50 AM
03:59:50 AM
06:59:50 AM
07:59:50 AM
00:59:50 AM
23:59:50 AM