The time difference between Alajärvi and Vaduz

Alajärvi (Finland) has Europe/Helsinki timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Vaduz (Liechtenstein) has timezone Europe/Vaduz and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

04:15:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1 hours
03:15:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference

Alajärvi
04: 15: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
5 hours
09:15:36 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Vaduz
03: 15: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
1 hours
04:15:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Vilnius
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Alajärvi
04: 15: 36 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Helsinki
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
4 hours
08:15:36 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Jakarta
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Vaduz
03: 15: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-2 hours
01:15:36 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Bamako
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Current time in Alajärvi and Vaduz

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:15:36 AM
09:15:36 AM
03:15:36 AM
04:15:36 AM
03:15:36 AM
02:15:36 AM