The time difference between Alcoy and Abuja

Alcoy (Spain) has Europe/Madrid timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Abuja (Nigeria) has timezone Africa/Lagos and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

23:02:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
1 hours
22:02:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Time difference

Alcoy
23: 02: 30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
0 hours
23:02:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Abuja
22: 02: 30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-7 hours
15:02:30 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Alcoy
23: 02: 30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-8 hours
15:02:30 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Costa_Rica
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Abuja
22: 02: 30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-5 hours
17:02:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Montserrat
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Current time in Alcoy and Abuja

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:02:30 AM
00:02:30 AM
22:02:30 AM
15:02:30 AM
23:02:30 AM
17:02:30 AM