The time difference between Aleksandrów Kujawski and Kigali

Aleksandrów Kujawski (Poland) has Europe/Warsaw timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Kigali (Rwanda) has timezone Africa/Kigali and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

21:58:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, July 6, 2020
0 hours
21:58:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, July 6, 2020

Time difference

Aleksandrów Kujawski
21: 58: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, July 6, 2020
4 hours
01:58:36 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Thimphu
Tuesday, July 7, 2020
Kigali
21: 58: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, July 6, 2020
1 hours
22:58:36 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Monday, July 6, 2020
Aleksandrów Kujawski
21: 58: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Warsaw
Monday, July 6, 2020
-6 hours
15:58:36 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Monday, July 6, 2020
Kigali
21: 58: 36 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Kigali
Monday, July 6, 2020
0 hours
21:58:36 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Monday, July 6, 2020

Current time in Aleksandrów Kujawski and Kigali

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:58:36 AM
00:58:36 AM
04:58:36 AM
15:58:36 AM
22:58:36 AM
23:58:36 AM