The time difference between Allen and Lilongwe

Allen (Argentina) has America/Argentina/Salta timezone and UTC offset-03:00. Lilongwe (Malawi) has timezone Africa/Blantyre and has UTC offset-03:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

18:03:38 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Salta
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-5 hours
23:03:38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Time difference

Allen
18: 03: 38 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Salta
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
6 hours
00:03:38 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Lilongwe
23: 03: 38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-6 hours
17:03:38 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Allen
18: 03: 38 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Argentina/Salta
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
4 hours
22:03:38 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Lilongwe
23: 03: 38 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
6 hours
05:03:38 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019

Current time in Allen and Lilongwe

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:03:38 AM
01:33:38 AM
17:03:38 AM
16:03:38 AM
02:48:38 AM
23:03:38 AM