The time difference between Allentown and Mogadishu

Allentown (USA) has America/New_York timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Mogadishu (Somalia) has timezone Africa/Mogadishu and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -7 hours.

21:01:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-7 hours
04:01:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Time difference

Allentown
21: 01: 50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, June 15, 2019
12 hours
09:01:50 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Manila
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Mogadishu
04: 01: 50 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, June 16, 2019
0 hours
04:01:50 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Mayotte
Sunday, June 16, 2019
Allentown
21: 01: 50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, June 15, 2019
-4 hours
17:01:50 AM
UTC-08:00
Pacific/Pitcairn
Saturday, June 15, 2019
Mogadishu
04: 01: 50 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Mogadishu
Sunday, June 16, 2019
2 hours
06:01:50 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Sunday, June 16, 2019

Current time in Allentown and Mogadishu

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:01:50 AM
19:01:50 AM
04:01:50 AM
03:01:50 AM
20:01:50 AM
20:01:50 AM