The time difference between Allentown and São Tomé

Allentown (USA) has America/New_York timezone and UTC offset-04:00. São Tomé (Sao Tome and Principe) has timezone Africa/Sao_Tome and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -4 hours.

01:16:50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-4 hours
05:16:50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019

Time difference

Allentown
01: 16: 50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
06:16:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Brazzaville
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
São Tomé
05: 16: 50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-4 hours
01:16:50 AM
UTCSantiago time zone:
America/Santiago
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
Allentown
01: 16: 50 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
5 hours
06:16:50 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
São Tomé
05: 16: 50 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Monday, Aug. 26, 2019
-6 hours
23:16:50 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Sunday, Aug. 25, 2019

Current time in Allentown and São Tomé

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

06:16:50 AM
11:46:50 AM
07:16:50 AM
01:16:50 AM
17:16:50 AM
07:16:50 AM