The time difference between Alofi and Little Rock

Alofi (Niue) has Pacific/Niue timezone and UTC offset-11:00. Little Rock (USA) has timezone America/Chicago and has UTC offset-11:00. The difference between these cities is -6 hours.

20:22:27 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, July 22, 2019
-6 hours
02:22:27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Time difference

Alofi
20: 22: 27 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, July 22, 2019
15 hours
11:52:27 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Kabul
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Little Rock
02: 22: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
5 hours
07:22:27 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Alofi
20: 22: 27 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Monday, July 22, 2019
9 hours
05:22:27 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Little Rock
02: 22: 27 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Chicago
Tuesday, July 23, 2019
10 hours
13:07:27 AM
UTC+05:45
Asia/Kathmandu
Tuesday, July 23, 2019

Current time in Alofi and Little Rock

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:22:27 AM
10:22:27 AM
11:22:27 AM
15:22:27 AM
02:22:27 AM
09:22:27 AM