The time difference between Alofi and Taipei

Alofi (Niue) has Pacific/Niue timezone and UTC offset-11:00. Taipei (Taiwan) has timezone Asia/Taipei and has UTC offset-11:00. The difference between these cities is -19 hours.

09:11:54 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Saturday, May 30, 2020
-19 hours
04:11:54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Sunday, May 31, 2020

Time difference

Alofi
09: 11: 54 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Saturday, May 30, 2020
12 hours
21:11:54 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Taipei
04: 11: 54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Sunday, May 31, 2020
-11 hours
17:11:54 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Cayenne
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Alofi
09: 11: 54 AM
UTC-11:00
Pacific/Niue
Saturday, May 30, 2020
13 hours
22:11:54 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Saturday, May 30, 2020
Taipei
04: 11: 54 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Sunday, May 31, 2020
-13 hours
15:11:54 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Jamaica
Saturday, May 30, 2020

Current time in Alofi and Taipei

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:11:54 AM
20:11:54 AM
02:41:54 AM
04:11:54 AM
16:11:54 AM
23:11:54 AM