The time difference between Altay and Singapore

Altay (Mongolia) has Asia/Hovd timezone and UTC offset+07:00. Singapore (Singapore) has timezone Asia/Singapore and has UTC offset+07:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

14:57:44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Hovd
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-1 hours
15:57:44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Altay
14: 57: 44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Hovd
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-13 hours
01:57:44 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Singapore
15: 57: 44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-6 hours
09:57:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Bujumbura
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Altay
14: 57: 44 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Hovd
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3 hours
17:57:44 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Saipan
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Singapore
15: 57: 44 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Singapore
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-6 hours
09:57:44 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Altay and Singapore

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:57:44 AM
11:57:44 AM
10:57:44 AM
10:57:44 AM
10:57:44 AM
09:57:44 AM