The time difference between Altay and Asmara

Altay (Kazakhstan) has Asia/Almaty timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Asmara (Eritrea) has timezone Africa/Asmara and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

22:26:59 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
3 hours
19:26:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020

Time difference

Altay
22: 26: 59 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
-10 hours
12:26:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Martinique
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Asmara
19: 26: 59 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
-2 hours
17:26:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Altay
22: 26: 59 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
-6 hours
16:26:59 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
Asmara
19: 26: 59 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Asmara
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020
-1 hours
18:26:59 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Thursday, Feb. 27, 2020

Current time in Altay and Asmara

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:26:59 AM
11:26:59 AM
20:56:59 AM
17:26:59 AM
17:26:59 AM
16:26:59 AM