The time difference between Altdorf and Cockburn Town

Altdorf (Switzerland) has Europe/Zurich timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Cockburn Town (Turks and Caicos Islands) has timezone America/Grand_Turk and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

23:02:46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
6 hours
17:02:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Altdorf
23: 02: 46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
2 hours
01:02:46 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Cockburn Town
17: 02: 46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
0 hours
17:02:46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Altdorf
23: 02: 46 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
00:02:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Djibouti
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Cockburn Town
17: 02: 46 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Grand_Turk
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
7 hours
00:02:46 AM
UTC+03:00
Indian/Antananarivo
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Altdorf and Cockburn Town

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:02:46 AM
23:02:46 AM
00:02:46 AM
17:02:46 AM
08:02:46 AM
00:02:46 AM