The time difference between Altes Lager and Luanda

Altes Lager (Germany) has Europe/Berlin timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Luanda (Angola) has timezone Africa/Luanda and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

18:52:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, June 4, 2020
1 hours
17:52:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Altes Lager
18: 52: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
18:52:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Luanda
17: 52: 33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
17:52:33 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Altes Lager
18: 52: 33 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Berlin
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
18:52:33 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Luanda
17: 52: 33 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Luanda
Thursday, June 4, 2020
2 hours
19:52:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Bucharest
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Altes Lager and Luanda

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:52:33 AM
04:52:33 AM
23:52:33 AM
00:52:33 AM
01:52:33 AM
22:52:33 AM