The time difference between Amadora and Cairo

Amadora (Portugal) has Europe/Lisbon timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Cairo (Egypt) has timezone Africa/Cairo and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

14:13:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-1 hours
15:13:43 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Amadora
14: 13: 43 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
14:13:43 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Dublin
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Cairo
15: 13: 43 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-6 hours
09:13:43 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Lower_Princes
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Amadora
14: 13: 43 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
4 hours
18:13:43 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Cairo
15: 13: 43 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
-8 hours
07:13:43 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Tegucigalpa
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Amadora and Cairo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

07:13:43 AM
20:13:43 AM
15:13:43 AM
20:13:43 AM
15:13:43 AM
08:13:43 AM