The time difference between Amersham and Stockholm

Amersham (United Kingdom) has Europe/London timezone and UTC offset+01:00. Stockholm (Sweden) has timezone Europe/Stockholm and has UTC offset+01:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

19:49:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-1 hours
20:49:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Time difference

Amersham
19: 49: 47 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-5 hours
14:49:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Guyana
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Stockholm
20: 49: 47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
20:49:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Amersham
19: 49: 47 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/London
Sunday, March 29, 2020
0 hours
19:49:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Tunis
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Stockholm
20: 49: 47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Stockholm
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-6 hours
14:49:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Toronto
Sunday, March 29, 2020

Current time in Amersham and Stockholm

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:49:48 AM
20:49:48 AM
21:49:48 AM
08:49:48 AM
18:49:48 AM
20:49:48 AM