The time difference between Amherst and Rabat

Amherst (USA) has America/New_York timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Rabat (Morocco) has timezone Africa/Casablanca and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

23:43:37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 4, 2020
-5 hours
04:43:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, July 5, 2020

Time difference

Amherst
23: 43: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 4, 2020
11 hours
10:43:37 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Rabat
04: 43: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, July 5, 2020
0 hours
04:43:37 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Guernsey
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Amherst
23: 43: 37 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 4, 2020
12 hours
11:43:37 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Ulaanbaatar
Sunday, July 5, 2020
Rabat
04: 43: 37 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, July 5, 2020
-7 hours
21:43:37 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Saturday, July 4, 2020

Current time in Amherst and Rabat

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

09:28:37 AM
07:43:37 AM
23:43:37 AM
05:43:37 AM
05:43:37 AM
06:43:37 AM