The time difference between Amman and Accra

Amman (Jordan) has Asia/Amman timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Accra (Ghana) has timezone Africa/Accra and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

20:41:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3 hours
17:41:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Time difference

Amman
20: 41: 51 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Thursday, June 4, 2020
5 hours
01:41:51 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Brunei
Friday, June 5, 2020
Accra
17: 41: 51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
3 hours
20:41:51 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Amman
20: 41: 51 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Thursday, June 4, 2020
-1 hours
19:41:51 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Copenhagen
Thursday, June 4, 2020
Accra
17: 41: 51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Accra
Thursday, June 4, 2020
0 hours
17:41:51 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Thursday, June 4, 2020

Current time in Amman and Accra

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:41:51 AM
19:41:51 AM
13:41:51 AM
13:41:51 AM
06:41:51 AM
00:41:51 AM