The time difference between Amman and Colombo

Amman (Jordan) has Asia/Amman timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Colombo (Sri Lanka) has timezone Asia/Colombo and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -3 hours.

20:46:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-3 hours
23:16:25 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Time difference

Amman
20: 46: 25 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
0 hours
20:46:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Athens
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Colombo
23: 16: 25 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-9 hours
14:46:25 AM
UTC-03:00
Atlantic/Stanley
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Amman
20: 46: 25 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-1 hours
19:46:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
Colombo
23: 16: 25 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Colombo
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019
-2 hours
21:46:25 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Saturday, Oct. 19, 2019

Current time in Amman and Colombo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:46:25 AM
12:46:25 AM
20:46:25 AM
21:46:25 AM
05:46:25 AM
01:46:25 AM