The time difference between Amman and Conakry

Amman (Jordan) has Asia/Amman timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Conakry (Guinea) has timezone Africa/Conakry and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 3 hours.

04:19:24 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
3 hours
01:19:24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Amman
04: 19: 24 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-7 hours
21:19:24 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Friday, July 19, 2019
Conakry
01: 19: 24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-6 hours
19:19:24 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Friday, July 19, 2019
Amman
04: 19: 24 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9 hours
13:19:24 AM
UTC+12:00
Pacific/Tarawa
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Conakry
01: 19: 24 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
03:19:24 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Mbabane
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Amman and Conakry

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:19:24 AM
05:19:24 AM
20:19:24 AM
08:19:24 AM
03:19:24 AM
21:19:24 AM