The time difference between Amman and Kuala Lumpur

Amman (Jordan) has Asia/Amman timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Kuala Lumpur (Malaysia) has timezone Asia/Kuala_Lumpur and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

04:17:39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-5 hours
09:17:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Amman
04: 17: 39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-7 hours
21:17:39 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Tortola
Friday, July 19, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
09: 17: 39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
09:17:39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Taipei
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Amman
04: 17: 39 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-1 hours
03:17:39 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Gibraltar
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Kuala Lumpur
09: 17: 39 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-8 hours
01:17:39 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Conakry
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Amman and Kuala Lumpur

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:17:39 AM
03:17:39 AM
01:17:39 AM
11:17:39 AM
02:17:39 AM
21:17:39 AM