The time difference between Amman and Nairobi

Amman (Jordan) has Asia/Amman timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Nairobi (Kenya) has timezone Africa/Nairobi and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

04:54:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
04:54:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Amman
04: 54: 41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
04:54:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Riyadh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Nairobi
04: 54: 41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-3 hours
01:54:41 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Monrovia
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Amman
04: 54: 41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
4 hours
08:54:41 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Phnom_Penh
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Nairobi
04: 54: 41 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Nairobi
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-9 hours
19:54:41 AM
UTC-06:00
America/El_Salvador
Friday, July 19, 2019

Current time in Amman and Nairobi

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:54:41 AM
04:54:41 AM
03:54:41 AM
01:54:41 AM
21:54:41 AM
03:54:41 AM