The time difference between Amman and Niamey

Amman (Jordan) has Asia/Amman timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Niamey (Niger) has timezone Africa/Niamey and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

04:17:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
02:17:58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Amman
04: 17: 58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-8 hours
20:17:58 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Friday, July 19, 2019
Niamey
02: 17: 58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-4 hours
22:17:58 AM
UTC-03:00
America/Paramaribo
Friday, July 19, 2019
Amman
04: 17: 58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-9 hours
19:17:58 AM
UTC-06:00
America/Managua
Friday, July 19, 2019
Niamey
02: 17: 58 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Niamey
Saturday, July 20, 2019
2 hours
04:17:58 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Aden
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Amman and Niamey

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

21:17:58 AM
03:17:58 AM
03:17:58 AM
21:17:58 AM
21:17:58 AM
04:17:58 AM