The time difference between Amman and The Valley

Amman (Jordan) has Asia/Amman timezone and UTC offset+03:00. The Valley (Anguilla) has timezone America/Anguilla and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

04:19:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
7 hours
21:19:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, July 19, 2019

Time difference

Amman
04: 19: 41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
0 hours
04:19:41 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Saturday, July 20, 2019
The Valley
21: 19: 41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, July 19, 2019
6 hours
03:19:41 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Amman
04: 19: 41 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-2 hours
02:19:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Europe/Lisbon
Saturday, July 20, 2019
The Valley
21: 19: 41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Friday, July 19, 2019
8 hours
05:19:41 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Tbilisi
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Amman and The Valley

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

03:19:41 AM
01:19:41 AM
04:19:41 AM
06:19:41 AM
19:19:41 AM
02:19:41 AM