The time difference between Amstelveen and Banjul

Amstelveen (Netherlands) has Europe/Amsterdam timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Banjul (Gambia) has timezone Africa/Banjul and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 2 hours.

22:55:42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
2 hours
20:55:42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Time difference

Amstelveen
22: 55: 42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
23:55:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Amman
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Banjul
20: 55: 42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-4 hours
16:55:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Anguilla
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Amstelveen
22: 55: 42 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Amsterdam
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
-1 hours
21:55:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
Banjul
20: 55: 42 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Banjul
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019
1 hours
21:55:42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Casablanca
Sunday, Oct. 13, 2019

Current time in Amstelveen and Banjul

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

16:55:42 AM
02:25:42 AM
22:55:42 AM
20:55:42 AM
06:55:42 AM
17:55:42 AM