The time difference between Anchorage and Kinshasa

Anchorage (USA) has America/New_York timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Kinshasa (DR Congo) has timezone Africa/Kinshasa and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

17:12:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-5 hours
22:12:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Time difference

Anchorage
17: 12: 48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
5 hours
22:12:48 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Kinshasa
22: 12: 48 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
1 hours
23:12:48 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Anchorage
17: 12: 48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-1 hours
16:12:48 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
Kinshasa
22: 12: 48 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Kinshasa
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019
-6 hours
16:12:48 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Saturday, Aug. 17, 2019

Current time in Anchorage and Kinshasa

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

22:12:48 AM
16:12:48 AM
00:12:48 AM
16:12:48 AM
21:12:48 AM
23:12:48 AM