The time difference between Andorra la Vella and Willemstad

Andorra la Vella (Andorra) has Europe/Dublin timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Willemstad (Curacao) has timezone America/Merida and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

20:57:53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Dublin
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
6 hours
14:57:53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020

Time difference

Andorra la Vella
20: 57: 53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Dublin
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
5 hours
01:57:53 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020
Willemstad
14: 57: 53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
1 hours
15:57:53 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Panama
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Andorra la Vella
20: 57: 53 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Dublin
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
0 hours
20:57:53 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
Willemstad
14: 57: 53 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Merida
Friday, Feb. 28, 2020
17 hours
07:57:53 AM
UTC+11:00
Pacific/Guadalcanal
Saturday, Feb. 29, 2020

Current time in Andorra la Vella and Willemstad

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:57:54 AM
22:57:54 AM
17:57:54 AM
22:57:54 AM
16:57:54 AM
15:57:54 AM