The time difference between Anglet and Kampala

Anglet (France) has Europe/Paris timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Kampala (Uganda) has timezone Africa/Kampala and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is -1 hours.

01:35:52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-1 hours
02:35:52 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time difference

Anglet
01: 35: 52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-6 hours
19:35:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Dominica
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Kampala
02: 35: 52 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Sunday, July 12, 2020
-7 hours
19:35:52 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Iqaluit
Saturday, July 11, 2020
Anglet
01: 35: 52 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Paris
Sunday, July 12, 2020
5 hours
06:35:52 AM
UTC+07:00
Asia/Vientiane
Sunday, July 12, 2020
Kampala
02: 35: 52 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Kampala
Sunday, July 12, 2020
2 hours
04:35:52 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Karachi
Sunday, July 12, 2020

Current time in Anglet and Kampala

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

18:35:52 AM
06:35:52 AM
20:35:52 AM
02:35:52 AM
23:35:52 AM
07:35:52 AM