The time difference between Anjo and Port-au-Prince

Anjo (Japan) has Asia/Tokyo timezone and UTC offset+09:00. Port-au-Prince (Haiti) has timezone America/Port-au-Prince and has UTC offset+09:00. The difference between these cities is 13 hours.

09:21:57 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
13 hours
20:21:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Saturday, March 28, 2020

Time difference

Anjo
09: 21: 57 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-9 hours
00:21:57 AM
UTC+00:00
Atlantic/St_Helena
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Port-au-Prince
20: 21: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Saturday, March 28, 2020
0 hours
20:21:57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Havana
Saturday, March 28, 2020
Anjo
09: 21: 57 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Tokyo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
-8 hours
01:21:57 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Malabo
Sunday, March 29, 2020
Port-au-Prince
20: 21: 57 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Port-au-Prince
Saturday, March 28, 2020
-6 hours
14:21:57 AM
UTC-10:00
Pacific/Tahiti
Saturday, March 28, 2020

Current time in Anjo and Port-au-Prince

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

00:21:57 AM
08:21:57 AM
00:21:57 AM
20:21:57 AM
21:21:57 AM
00:21:57 AM