The time difference between Ankara and Cairo

Ankara (Turkey) has Europe/Istanbul timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Cairo (Egypt) has timezone Africa/Cairo and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 1 hours.

22:24:25 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Friday, June 5, 2020
1 hours
21:24:25 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, June 5, 2020

Time difference

Ankara
22: 24: 26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Friday, June 5, 2020
-1 hours
21:24:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vatican
Friday, June 5, 2020
Cairo
21: 24: 26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, June 5, 2020
2 hours
23:54:26 AM
UTC+04:30
Asia/Tehran
Friday, June 5, 2020
Ankara
22: 24: 26 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Istanbul
Friday, June 5, 2020
-1 hours
21:24:26 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Friday, June 5, 2020
Cairo
21: 24: 26 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, June 5, 2020
4 hours
01:24:26 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Dhaka
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Current time in Ankara and Cairo

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:24:26 AM
19:24:26 AM
15:24:26 AM
07:24:26 AM
15:24:26 AM
06:24:26 AM