The time difference between Anseong and Manama

Anseong (South Korea) has Asia/Seoul timezone and UTC offset+09:00. Manama (Bahrain) has timezone Asia/Bahrain and has UTC offset+09:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

05:59:33 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
6 hours
23:59:33 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Time difference

Anseong
05: 59: 34 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-7 hours
22:59:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Manama
23: 59: 34 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
2 hours
01:59:34 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Samarkand
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
Anseong
05: 59: 34 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019
-7 hours
22:59:34 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
Manama
23: 59: 34 AM
UTC+03:00
Asia/Bahrain
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019
-8 hours
15:59:34 AM
UTC-05:00
America/Guayaquil
Monday, Sept. 16, 2019

Current time in Anseong and Manama

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

02:59:34 AM
10:59:34 AM
17:59:34 AM
21:59:34 AM
09:59:34 AM
00:59:34 AM