The time difference between Antequera and Castries

Antequera (Spain) has Europe/Madrid timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Castries (Saint Lucia) has timezone America/St_Lucia and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 6 hours.

14:36:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6 hours
08:36:30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Time difference

Antequera
14: 36: 30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
0 hours
14:36:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Ljubljana
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Castries
08: 36: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
5 hours
13:36:30 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Libreville
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Antequera
14: 36: 30 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Madrid
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
2 hours
16:36:30 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Dubai
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
Castries
08: 36: 30 AM
UTC-04:00
America/St_Lucia
Tuesday, July 16, 2019
6 hours
14:36:30 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Blantyre
Tuesday, July 16, 2019

Current time in Antequera and Castries

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

12:36:30 AM
14:36:30 AM
14:36:30 AM
15:36:30 AM
00:36:30 AM
13:36:30 AM