The time difference between Apia and Newport Beach

Apia (Samoa) has Pacific/Apia timezone and UTC offset+13:00. Newport Beach (USA) has timezone America/Los_Angeles and has UTC offset+13:00. The difference between these cities is 20 hours.

04:23:31 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Saturday, May 25, 2019
20 hours
08:23:31 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019

Time difference

Apia
04: 23: 31 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-11 hours
17:23:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Harare
Friday, May 24, 2019
Newport Beach
08: 23: 31 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
9 hours
17:23:31 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Brussels
Friday, May 24, 2019
Apia
04: 23: 31 AM
UTC+13:00
Pacific/Apia
Saturday, May 25, 2019
-4 hours
00:23:31 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Dili
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Newport Beach
08: 23: 31 AM
UTC-07:00
America/Los_Angeles
Friday, May 24, 2019
16 hours
00:23:31 AM
UTC+09:00
Asia/Seoul
Saturday, May 25, 2019

Current time in Apia and Newport Beach

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

17:23:31 AM
17:23:31 AM
16:23:31 AM
02:23:31 AM
12:23:31 AM
11:23:31 AM