The time difference between Aqsū and Bangui

Aqsū (Kazakhstan) has Asia/Almaty timezone and UTC offset+06:00. Bangui (Central African Republic) has timezone Africa/Bangui and has UTC offset+06:00. The difference between these cities is 5 hours.

13:23:47 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
5 hours
08:23:47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020

Time difference

Aqsū
13: 23: 47 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
-4 hours
09:23:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
Bangui
08: 23: 47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
-5 hours
03:23:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Puerto_Rico
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
Aqsū
13: 23: 47 AM
UTC+06:00
Asia/Almaty
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
-4 hours
09:23:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Gaborone
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
Bangui
08: 23: 47 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Bangui
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020
1 hours
09:23:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Cairo
Friday, Jan. 24, 2020

Current time in Aqsū and Bangui

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

04:23:47 AM
08:23:47 AM
09:23:47 AM
07:23:47 AM
07:23:47 AM
08:23:47 AM