The time difference between Arlington and Abuja

Arlington (USA) has America/New_York timezone and UTC offset-04:00. Abuja (Nigeria) has timezone Africa/Lagos and has UTC offset-04:00. The difference between these cities is -5 hours.

14:41:41 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-5 hours
19:41:41 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Time difference

Arlington
14: 41: 42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
8 hours
22:41:42 AM
UTC+04:00
Indian/Mahe
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Abuja
19: 41: 42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
-5 hours
14:41:42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
Arlington
14: 41: 42 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
12 hours
02:41:42 AM
UTC+08:00
Asia/Hong_Kong
Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019
Abuja
19: 41: 42 AM
UTC+01:00
Africa/Lagos
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019
1 hours
20:41:42 AM
UTC+03:00
Africa/Khartoum
Monday, Oct. 14, 2019

Current time in Arlington and Abuja

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

08:41:42 AM
21:41:42 AM
07:41:42 AM
15:41:42 AM
20:41:42 AM
01:41:42 AM