The time difference between Aseri and Oranjestad

Aseri (Estonia) has Europe/Tallinn timezone and UTC offset+03:00. Oranjestad (Aruba) has timezone America/Aruba and has UTC offset+03:00. The difference between these cities is 7 hours.

23:24:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
7 hours
16:24:27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Time difference

Aseri
23: 24: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
22:24:27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Andorra
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Oranjestad
16: 24: 27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
8 hours
00:24:27 AM
UTC+04:00
Asia/Baku
Thursday, Sept. 19, 2019
Aseri
23: 24: 27 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Tallinn
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
-1 hours
22:24:27 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Vaduz
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
Oranjestad
16: 24: 27 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019
4 hours
20:24:27 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Dakar
Wednesday, Sept. 18, 2019

Current time in Aseri and Oranjestad

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

23:24:28 AM
20:24:28 AM
20:24:28 AM
00:24:28 AM
00:24:28 AM
16:24:28 AM