The time difference between Ashgabat and Canton

Ashgabat (Turkmenistan) has Asia/Ashgabat timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Canton (USA) has timezone America/New_York and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

19:17:47 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9 hours
10:17:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Time difference

Ashgabat
19: 17: 47 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-2 hours
17:17:47 AM
UTC+03:00
Europe/Kiev
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Canton
10: 17: 47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019
9 hours
19:47:47 AM
UTC+05:30
Asia/Kolkata
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Ashgabat
19: 17: 47 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Saturday, July 20, 2019
-9 hours
10:17:47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Nassau
Saturday, July 20, 2019
Canton
10: 17: 47 AM
UTC-04:00
America/New_York
Saturday, July 20, 2019
6 hours
16:17:47 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Bratislava
Saturday, July 20, 2019

Current time in Ashgabat and Canton

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

15:17:47 AM
16:17:47 AM
16:17:47 AM
10:17:47 AM
15:17:47 AM
01:17:47 AM