The time difference between Ashgabat and Oranjestad

Ashgabat (Turkmenistan) has Asia/Ashgabat timezone and UTC offset+05:00. Oranjestad (Aruba) has timezone America/Aruba and has UTC offset+05:00. The difference between these cities is 9 hours.

07:16:59 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Sunday, June 7, 2020
9 hours
22:16:59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Saturday, June 6, 2020

Time difference

Ashgabat
07: 16: 59 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-3 hours
04:16:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Oslo
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Oranjestad
22: 16: 59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Saturday, June 6, 2020
4 hours
02:16:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Ouagadougou
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Ashgabat
07: 16: 59 AM
UTC+05:00
Asia/Ashgabat
Sunday, June 7, 2020
-3 hours
04:16:59 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Johannesburg
Sunday, June 7, 2020
Oranjestad
22: 16: 59 AM
UTC-04:00
America/Aruba
Saturday, June 6, 2020
4 hours
02:16:59 AM
UTC+00:00
Africa/Sao_Tome
Sunday, June 7, 2020

Current time in Ashgabat and Oranjestad

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:16:59 AM
13:16:59 AM
04:16:59 AM
04:16:59 AM
03:16:59 AM
21:16:59 AM