The time difference between Assemini and Bern

Assemini (Italy) has Europe/Rome timezone and UTC offset+02:00. Bern (Switzerland) has timezone Europe/Zurich and has UTC offset+02:00. The difference between these cities is 0 hours.

06:59:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
0 hours
06:59:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time difference

Assemini
06: 59: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
-4 hours
02:59:49 AM
UTC-02:00
America/Miquelon
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Bern
06: 59: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
0 hours
06:59:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Sarajevo
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Assemini
06: 59: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Rome
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
0 hours
06:59:49 AM
UTC+02:00
Africa/Maseru
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
Bern
06: 59: 49 AM
UTC+02:00
Europe/Zurich
Wednesday, July 15, 2020
8 hours
14:59:49 AM
UTC+10:00
Pacific/Port_Moresby
Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Current time in Assemini and Bern

To calculate independently how much time difference in hours and even minutes between cities. It is enough to know their exact time or the difference of time zones relative to UTC or GMT.

Time in the capitals of the world

05:59:49 AM
04:59:49 AM
07:59:49 AM
05:59:49 AM
09:59:49 AM
06:59:49 AM